Skip to content

More Maternity Photos

March 29, 2010

Leighanne Evelyn posted the rest of the maternity photo shoot she did of me and Justin. Here it is, if you’re interested. Once I’m in possession of some of the files (I have to choose which ones we want.) I’ll post some of them here.

FYI, the first photos were taken in our house. Then, we went to downtown Grand Rapids and took some photographs around the city including at a coffee shop and in front of the Children’s Museum. Don’t you want to visit Grand Rapids now? It’s a great city.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Heather permalink
    April 9, 2010 10:19 am

    You look beautiful. I hope I can see you in person while I’m back in Grand Rapids!

    • Sarah Grant Duff permalink
      April 10, 2010 12:02 pm

      Joy,The pictures are lovely you and Justin and the baby look amazing and happy as can be.I hope u continue to have fun and be happy,Sheila

Leave a Reply

