Skip to content

3rd Annual Mad Farmer Food Festival

October 1, 2010

What are you doing tomorrow? I’m speaking at the 3rd Annual Mad Farmer Food Festival at Calvin College. This is the first year the festival is being held in the autumn, and I’m so excited for this change! I’ll be giving the introductory lecture and will be co-leading a workshop on eating seasonally in West Michigan. Check out the website for further details. Hope to see you there!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 1, 2010 3:19 pm

    Wish I could be there to hear you!

  2. Hope permalink
    October 1, 2010 3:45 pm

    I don’t really, really often wish I lived so far north -just the thought of winter weather makes me shiver – but this is one time I do. I checked out the website – this sounds so, so good. I’ll be looking forward to a report next week!

Leave a Reply

